Do you want to hide your own company from the reports? You can set this preference in your profile.
- Go to "Settings"
- You will now see an overview of your profile
- Under "Preferences" unselect the option "Show own company in overviews".
This setting only applies to your own profile. You will hide your own company only for your overviews and not the overview of your colleagues.