How do I manage users in my Leadinfo account?

Easily add and/or remove your colleagues as users from your Leadinfo account!

  • Go to ''Settings'' in the Portal.

  • Select ''Users'' in the menu on the left.

  • You can delete a user by selecting the relevant user and clicking on the button ''Revoke access''.


You can also cancel an invitation or resend the activation email by clicking on the inactive user and choosing the ''Resend'' or ''Cancel invitation'' options.